tjarbeaux

Short Reads to Stimulate Long Thoughts

Philippians NASB – QT

Saturday 09-17-2016 Philippians 2 NASB  QT

But even if I am being poured out as a drink offering upon the sacrifice and service of your faith, I rejoice and share my joy with you all. You too, I urge you, rejoice in the same way and share your joy with me. But I hope in the Lord Jesus to send Timothy to you shortly, so that I also may be encouraged when I learn of your condition. For I have no one else of kindred spirit who will genuinely be concerned for your welfare. For they all seek after their own interests, not those of Christ Jesus.

********************
Terry, as I sacrificed, and served My Father so that your faith, confidence and trust would rest in Me and Me alone; so I want to continue to do so in and through you for the faith, confidence and trust it will build in the people living around Us.
As My Father sent Me, I am sending you and I will be abiding in you as well as you abiding in Me. Not all My disciples are allowing Me to express My interests in and through them, don’t drift into their self-made religious world. Living in Intimate Fellowship with Me is the only way to demonstrate the reality of Walking in the Spirit.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

