tjarbeaux

Short Reads to Stimulate Long Thoughts

Good Morning From Father, Son & Spirit

Tuesday 12-21-2016 Isaiah 46:1-13 QT
9. “Remember the former things long past, For I am God, and there is no other; I am God, and there is no one like Me,
10. …’My purpose will be established, And I will accomplish all My good pleasure’;
11. …Truly I have spoken; truly I will bring it to pass. I have planned it, surely I will do it.
12. “Listen to Me, you stubborn-minded, …
Terry, My promises to you are real, yet some of them are meant as an overall promise to those who are in Christ. Look to the past and you will see that My time table on accomplishing My plans did not coinside with the life span of all My people. Trust Me, My plans will come about, My people will be vindicated, righteousness will win. I have many more to call into My Kingdom.

The present and future are being laid out according to My plans and My time table. Trust Me your part and your contribution is intindispensable to My plan even though I Am not tied to your desired expectations or time frames. Act in cofidence in Me, not in yourself.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

