tjarbeaux

Short Reads to Stimulate Long Thoughts

ISAIAH 51 Who is getting betweem me and Jesus?

Wednesday 12-28-2016 Isaiah 51:1-23 QT
Isaiah 51:1-23
[1]”Listen to me, you who pursue righteousness, Who seek the Lord: Look to the rock from which you were hewn And to the quarry from which you were dug.
[12]”I, even I, am He who comforts you. Who are you that you are afraid of man who dies

****************

And of the son of man who is made like grass,…
Terry, why are you so afraid of disappointing a certain group of people more than letting Me guide your thoughts and renew your mind. Draw close to Me as a result of your time in My Written Word. I Am still alive and wanting intimate fellowship with you. Spend more time with Me and trust Me to guide your thoughts and be sure to bring all your thoughts captive to Me for filtering. TO ME! TO ME! TO ME!

****************
16. I have put My words in your mouth … ‘You are My people.'”

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

