tjarbeaux

Short Reads to Stimulate Long Thoughts

JESUS EXCITED ABOUT US

Sunday 01-22-2017 1 Corinthians 2:1-16
1 Corinthians 2:1-5
1. And when I came to you, brethren, I did not come with superiority of speech or of wisdom, proclaiming to you the testimony of God.
2. For I determined to know nothing among you except Jesus Christ, and Him crucified.
3. I was with you in weakness and in fear and in much trembling,
4. and my message and my preaching were not in persuasive words of wisdom, but in demonstration of the Spirit and of power,
5. so that your faith would not rest on the wisdom of men, but on the power of God.
Terry, I Am thrilled when you seek Me out for fellowship. I Am excited when it comes to sharing My Revelation with you as you read My Written Word. When you listen to others, not to hear them, but hear Me, I swell with pride knowing that My Body is building itself up in love.
I love it when your faith clings, with tenacity, to My Faithfullness. By so doing you have presented, Our Father, an open door through which to express His power to the people living around you. HALLELUJAH!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment