tjarbeaux

Short Reads to Stimulate Long Thoughts

A REALITY REVEALED

Saturday 01-28-2017 1 Corinthians 3:1-23 Weekly Review QT
Terry, when My Body functions as it should it is a wonder to behold. When unity prevails, when I Am heard, when My presence is recognized, when your spiritual eyes see and spiritual ears hear; that is when you are actually getting to know Me and the power of My resurrection.
Are you as excited about Me as I am about you? Be bold. Live intentionally in reliance on Our intimacy of fellowship to expose My presence and power. Let your Faith in My Faithfulness motivate your speech, attitude and actions.
Be excited concerning living daily with Me. Our intimate Fellowship will not only startle the world around you, but will even amaze you.
Awake and embrace Me, ABUNDANT LIFE awaits to be a REALITY REVEALED.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

