tjarbeaux

Short Reads to Stimulate Long Thoughts

JESUS IS THE GOSPEL

Wednesday Feb. 22, 2017 1 Corinthians 9:20-23 QT
23. I do all things for the sake of the gospel, so that I may become a fellow partaker of it.
Terry, I desire that you and I live as One in light of all I have accomplished and want to accomplish in the establishing of My Kingdom. I want Our intimacy of fellowship to define your life. My gospel is Me, and you and I together will expose all We encounter to My Living Presence.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

