tjarbeaux

Short Reads to Stimulate Long Thoughts

TOGETHER AS ONE

Wednesday 05-17-2017 2 Corinthians 4:11-14 QT
11.  For we who live are constantly being delivered over to death for Jesus’ sake, so that the life of Jesus also may be manifested in our mortal flesh.
12.  So death works in us, but life in you.
13.  But having the same spirit of faith, according to what is written, “I believed, therefore I spoke,” we also believe, therefore we also speak,
14.  ]knowing that He who raised the Lord Jesus will raise us also with Jesus and will present us with you.

***************
Terry, you are always placing Me before all your worldly ties as I express Myself in and through you. Your worldly body has now become My means of revealing My presence in the world around you. Faith in My Faithfulness tears down restraints of the flesh and empowers you to yield to My presence.
Not only do you find this to be true, but all those in My Church find that it is faith in Me that allows them to live in light of Our Intimacy. My promises are SURE and Our Father raised Me from the dead to solidify your Faith In Me.

Let’s keep right on  living together as ONE.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

