tjarbeaux

Short Reads to Stimulate Long Thoughts

AUTHORITY TO BUILD MY CHURCH

Wednesday 07-19-2017 Chapter 13:10-   QT

10 I am writing this while I am away, so that when I come I may not have to be severe in virtue of the authority that the Lord has given me to build up and not to tear down.

Terry, ______________ are you involved in building up of My Church?  Open your heart to others in My Church that you also will be built up – don’t think My authority begins and ends with you.  Where ever My Church gathers all members are responsible for building up.  Always be open to Me as I share Myself through My Church members.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

